Leadership TeaM:

Mrs. Amy M. Ott
President

aott@boylan.org
815-877-0531

 

Mr. Chris Rozanski
Principal

crozanski@boylan.org
815-877-0531

REV. FR. DAVID C. FINN
Asst. Principal, Spiritual Director

frfinn@boylan.org
815-877-0531

 

Mrs. Penny Yurkew
Asst. Principal, Academics

pyurkew@boylan.org
815-877-0531

Mrs. Mary Gavan
Asst. Principal, School Relations

mgavan@boylan.org
815-877-0531

 

Mr. Christopher J. Lindstedt
Dean of Students

clindstedt@boylan.org
815-877-2513

Mrs. Emily Schubert
Enrollment Director

eschubert@boylan.org
815-877-0531

 

Mrs. Lynn C. McConville '68
Director of Advancement

lmcconville@boylan.org
Office: 815-877-8008

Ms. Michele F. Brown '93
Associate Director of Advancement

mbrown@boylan.org
Office: 815-877-8008

 

Mrs. Jodi O'Boyle
Business Manager

joboyle@boylan.org
815-877-0531

Mr. Paul Heitkamp
Athletic Director

pheitkamp@boylan.org
Office: 815-877-9975
Fax: 815-877-9796

 

Mr. Brad Frisch
Technology Director

bfrisch@boylan.org
815-877-0531