Leadership TeaM:

Mrs. Amy M. Ott

Mrs. Amy M. Ott
President

aott@boylan.org
815-877-0531

  Mr. Chris Rozanski

Mr. Chris Rozanski
Principal

crozanski@boylan.org
815-877-0531

Rev. Fr. David C. Finn

REV. FR. DAVID C. FINN
Asst. Principal, Spiritual Director

frfinn@boylan.org
815-877-0531

  Mrs. Penny Yurkew

Mrs. Penny Yurkew
Asst. Principal, Academics

pyurkew@boylan.org
815-877-0531

Mr. Christopher J. Lindstedt

Mr. Christopher J. Lindstedt
Dean of Students

clindstedt@boylan.org
815-877-2513

  Mrs. Emily Schubert

Mrs. Emily Schubert
Enrollment Director

eschubert@boylan.org
815-877-0531

Mrs. Bridget Jennison

Mrs. Bridget Jennison
Marketing Coordinator

bjennison@boylan.org
815-877-0531

  Mrs. Lynn Cuppini McConville '68

Mrs. Lynn Cuppini McConville '68
Director of Advancement

lmcconville@boylan.org
Office: 815-877-8008

Mr. Jeff Mars '09

Mr. Jeff Marrs '09
Associate Director of Advancement Major Gifts

jmarrs@boylan.org
Office: 815-877-8008

  Mrs. Nicole Lara

Mrs. Nicole Lara
Business Manager

nlara@boylan.org
815-877-0531

Mr. Paul Heitkamp

Mr. Paul Heitkamp
Athletic Director

pheitkamp@boylan.org
Office: 815-877-9975
Fax: 815-877-9796

  Mr. Brad Frisch

Mr. Brad Frisch
Technology Director

bfrisch@boylan.org
815-877-0531