Boys' Tennis - Spring 2018 Schedule

 

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
LOCATION
TIME
3/14/2018 Tue. Crystal Lake Central Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/21/2018 Wed. Woodstock Marian Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/24/2018 Sat. Boylan Invite Boylan 8:30 a.m.
3/27/2018 Tue. Sterling Newman Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/5/2018 Thu. North North 4:30 p.m.
4/7/2018 Sat. Boylan Quad Boylan 8:30 a.m.
4/10/2018 Tue. Belvidere Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/12/2018 Thu. Auburn Auburn 4:30 p.m.
4/14/2018 Sat. Harlem Invite Harlem 9:00 a.m.
4/17/2018 Tue. Hononegah Hononegah 4:30 p.m.
4/19/2018 Thu. Harlem Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/21/2018 Sat. Ottawa Invite Ottawa 9:00 a.m.
4/24/2018 Tue. Guilford Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/26/2018 Thu. Freeport Freeport 4:30 p.m.
4/28/2018 Sat. C. L. South Invite Crystal Lake 8:30 a.m.
5/1/2018 Tue. East Boylan 4:30 p.m.
5/3/2018 Thu. Jefferson Boylan 4:30 p.m.
5/5/2018 Sat. Crystal Lake Central Invite Crystal Lake 8:00 a.m.
5/11/2018 & 5/12/2018 Fri. & Sat NIC-10 Conference Meet Auburn TBA
5/18/2018 & 5/19/2018 Fri. & Sat IHSA Sectional Meet Boylan TBA
5/24/2018 - 5/26/2018 Thu. - Sat. IHSA Sate Meet TBA TBA

 

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.
Reasonable effort is made to insure reported scores and results are accurate.
This page was last updated: 03/27/2018 3:02 PM

 

Titan

 

 

Coaches:

Steve Price - Head Email

Bobby Price Email

 

 

Athletic Director:

Paul Heitkamp Email
Phone: (815) 877-9975
Fax: (815) 877-9796

 

Athletic Trainer:

John Walter Email

 

 

Cancellations:

Visit the Titan Athletics Cancellations page, or follow @BHSTians