Softball - Spring 2018 Schedule

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
LOCATION
TIME
3/17/2018 Sat. Lutheran Boylan 11:00 a.m.
3/19/2018 Mon. Lena Winslow Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/21/2018 Wed. Crystal Lake South Crystal Lake 4:30 p.m.
3/22/2018 Thu. Woodstock Marian Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/24/2018 Sat. DeKalb DeKalb 11:00 a.m.
3/26/2018 Mon. Stillman Valley Davis Junction 4:30 p.m.
3/28/2018 Wed. Rochelle Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/29/2018 Thu. Sycamore Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/4/2018 Wed. Richmond Burton Richmond 4:30 p.m.
4/7/2018 Sat. East Invite 205 Schools TBA
4/9/2018 Mon. Auburn Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/11/2018 Wed. Guilford Guilford 5:00 p.m.
4/13/2018 Fri. Hononegah Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/16/2018 Mon. Freeport Freeport 4:30 p.m.
4/18/2018 Wed. North Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/20/2018 Fri. East East 5:00 p.m.
4/21/2018 Sat. Byron Tourney Byron 9:30 a.m.
4/23/2018 Mon. Belvidere Belvidere 5:00 p.m.
4/25/2018 Wed. Harlem Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/27/2018 Fri. Jefferson Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/28/2018 Sat. Winnebago Winnebago 10:00 a.m.
4/30/2018 Mon. Auburn Auburn 5:00 p.m.
5/2/2018 Wed. Guilford Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/4/2018 Fri. Hononegah Hononegah 5:00 p.m.
5/7/2018 Mon. Freeport Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/9/2018 Wed. North North 4:30 p.m.
5/11/2018 Fri. East Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/14/2018 Mon. Belvidere Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/16/2018 Wed. Harlem Harlem 5:00 p.m.
5/17/2018 Thu. Jefferson Jefferson 5:00 p.m.
5/18/2018 Fri. DeKalb DeKalb 4:30 p.m.
5/22/2018 Tue. IHSA Regional Boylan 4:30 / 6:30 p.m.
5/26/2018 Sat. IHSA Regional Boylan 11:00 a.m.
5/29/2018 - 6/2/2018 Tue. - Sat. IHSA Sectional TBA TBA
6/4/2018 Mon. IHSA Super-Sectional TBA TBA
6/8/2018 & 6/9/2018 Fri. & Sat. IHSA State Tourney East Peoria TBA

 

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.
Reasonable effort is made to insure reported scores and results are accurate.
This page was last updated: 03/27/2018 3:00 PM

 

Titan

 

 

Varsity Coaches:

Mike Intravia - Head

Terry Gagliano

Ashley Delay

 

 

Athletic Director:

Paul Heitkamp Email
Phone: (815) 877-9975
Fax: (815) 877-9796

 

Athletic Trainer:

John Walter Email

 

 

Cancellations:

Visit the Titan Athletics Cancellations page, or follow @BHSTians