Bowling - Winter 2016/17 Schedule:

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Saturday November 5 GBN Spartan Elininator, V Northbrook 9:00 a.m.
Saturday November 19 Survivor Tournament, V Boys Don Carters 1:45 p.m.
Friday November 25 Pre-Season Invite, JV/V Girls Cherry Bowl 9:00 a.m.
Friday November 25 Pre-Season Invite, JV/V Boys Don Carters 1:00 p.m.
Saturday November 26 Harlem Invite, V Boys Forest Hills 9:00 a.m.
Monday November 28 Belvidere, All Forest Hills 4:00 p.m.
Friday December 2 Auburn, All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Saturday December 3 Jefferson Invite, JV/V Girls Cherry Bowl 8:30 a.m.
Saturday December 3 Vernon Hills Invite, V Boys Brunswick Zone 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday December 6 Hononegah, All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Friday December 9 Harlem, All Forest Hills 4:00 p.m.
Saturday December 10 Viking Invite, V Boys Don Carters 1:30 p.m.
Monday December 12 Guilford, All Don Carters 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 14 Freeport, All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Saturday December 17 DeKalb Invite, JV/V Girls Mardi Gras Lanes 8:15 a.m.
Saturday December 17 Freeport Invite, V Boys Four Seasons 10:00 a.m.
Monday December 19 East, All Don Carters 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 27 Boylan Invite, JV/V Girls Park Lanes 7:30 a.m.
Wednesday December 28 Boylan Invite, JV/V Boys Park Lanes 7:30 a.m.
Thursday December 29 Boylan Invite, V Boys B & B 8:30 a.m.
Friday December 30 Panther Invite, V Boys O'Fallon 8:00 a.m.
Saturday January 7 Panther Invite, V Girls O'Fallon 9:00 a.m.
Saturday January 7 Buc Invite, V Boys Forest Hills 9:00 a.m.
Monday January 9 Jefferson, All Cherry Bowl 4:00 p.m.
Thursday January 12  North, All Park Lanes 4:00 p.m.
Saturday January 14 IHSA Regionals, V Boys TBA
Saturday January 21 Viking Invite, V Girls Cherry Bowl 8:30 a.m.
Saturday January 21 IHSA Sectionals, V Boys TBA
Fri. & Sat Jan 27 & 28 IHSA State Finals, V Boys St. Clair Bowl
Saturday February 4 IHSA Regionals, V Girls Park Lanes 9:00 a.m.
Saturday February 11 IHSA Sectionals, V Girls TBA
Fri. & Sat February 17 & 18 IHSA State Finals, V Girls Cherry Bowl

 

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.
Reasonable effort is made to insure reported scores and results are accurate.
This page was last updated: 04/18/2017 7:36 AM

 

Titan

 

 

Boys' Coaches:

Steve McGriff - Head Email

Mike Huntley - Asst.

 

Girls' Coaches:

Kim McGriff - Head Email

 

 

Athletic Director:

Paul Heitkamp Email
Phone: (815) 877-9975
Fax: (815) 877-9796

 

Athletic Trainer:

John Walter Email

 

 

Cancellations:

Visit the Titan Athletics Cancellations page, or follow @BHSTians

 

 

 


Gym Calendar