Bowling - Winter 2016/17 Schedule:

 

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Sat. 11/4/2017 8:30 a.m. GBN Spartan Elininator (V) Northbrook
Sat. 11/18/2017 1:45 p.m. Survivor Tournament (V Boys) Don Carters
Fri. 11/24/2017 9:00 a.m. Pre-Season Invite (JV/V Girls) Cherry Bowl
Fri. 11/24/2017 9:00 a.m. Pre-Season Invite (JV/V Boys) Don Carters
Sat. 11/25/2017 9:00 a.m. Harlem Invite (V Boys) Forest Hills
Tue. 11/28/2017 4:00 p.m. North (All) Cherry Bowl
Thu. 11/30/2017 4:00 p.m. Belvidere (All) Park Lanes
Sat. 12/2/2017 8:30 a.m. Jefferson Invite (V Girls) Cherry Bowl
Sat. 12/2/2017 9:00 a.m. Vernon Hills Invite (V Boys) Brunswick Zone
Tue. 12/5/2017 4:00 p.m. Auburn (Girls) Don Carters
Tue. 12/5/2017 4:00 p.m. Auburn (Boys) B & B
Thu. 12/7/2017 4:00 p.m. Hononegah (All) Viking Lanes
Sat. 12/9/2017 1:30 p.m. Viking Invite (V Boys) Don Carters
Tue. 12/12/2017 4:00 p.m. Harlem (All) Park Lanes
Thu. 12/14/2017 4:00 p.m. Guilford (All) Park Lanes
Sat. 12/16/2017 10:00 a.m. Freeport Invite (JV/V Boys) Four Seasons
Mon. 12/18/2017 4:00 p.m. Freeport (All) Four Seasons
Wed. 12/27/2017 7:30 a.m. Boylan Invite (JV/V Girls) Park Lanes
Thu. 12/28/2017 7:30 a.m. Boylan Invite (JV/V Boys) Park Lanes
Sat. 12/30/2017 8:00 a.m. Panther Invite (V Boys) O'Fallon
Sat. 1/6/2018 9:00 a.m. Panther Invite (V Girls) O'Fallon
Sat. 1/6/2018 9:00 a.m. Buc Invite (V Boys) Cherry Bowl
Tue. 1/9/2018 4:00 p.m. East (All) Park Lanes
Thu. 1/11/2018 4:00 p.m. Jefferson (All) Park Lanes
Sat. 1/13/2018 TBA IHSA Regionals (V Boys) TBA
Sat. 1/20/2018 8:30 a.m. Viking Invite (V Girls) Cherry Bowl
Sat. 1/20/2018 TBA IHSA Sectionals (V Boys) TBA
Fri. & Sat. 1/26/2018 & 1/27/2018 TBA IHSA State Finals (V Boys) St. Clair Bowl
Sat. 2/3/2018 9:00 a.m. IHSA Regionals (V Girls) TBA
Sat. 2/10/2018 TBA IHSA Sectionals (V Girls) TBA
Fri. & Sat. 2/16/2018 & 2/17/2018 TBA IHSA State Finals (V Girls) Cherry Bowl

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.
Reasonable effort is made to insure reported scores and results are accurate.
This page was last updated: 10/11/2017 9:18 AM

 

Titan

 

 

Boys' Coaches:

Steve McGriff - Head Email

Mike Huntley - Asst.

 

Girls' Coaches:

Kim McGriff - Head Email

 

 

Athletic Director:

Paul Heitkamp Email
Phone: (815) 877-9975
Fax: (815) 877-9796

 

Athletic Trainer:

John Walter Email

 

 

Cancellations:

Visit the Titan Athletics Cancellations page, or follow @BHSTians

 

 

 


Gym Calendar