Boys' Basketball - Sophomore / Varsity - Winter 2016/17 SchedulE:

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Mon. - Sat. November 21 - 26 Grant Varsity Tourney Fox Lake TBA
Fri. & Sat. November 25 & 26 Dundee Soph. Tourney Carpentersville TBA
Wednesday November 30 Hononegah Hononegah 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 2 Harlem Harlem 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Wednesday December 7 Guilford Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 9 Freeport Freeport 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Wednesday December 14 East Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 16 Auburn Auburn 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Saturday December 17 Jacobs Tourney Jacobs TBA
Thursday December 22 Jacobs Tourney Jacobs TBA
Friday December 23 Jacobs Tourney Jacobs TBA
Monday December 26 Jacobs Tourney Jacobs TBA
Tuesday December 27 Jacobs Tourney Jacobs TBA
Friday Janaury 6 North Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Thursday January 12 Belvidere Belvidere 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Sat. & Mon January 14 & 16 Jefferson MLK Tourney Jefferson  TBA
Friday January 20 Hononegah Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Wednesday January 25 Jefferson  Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday January 27 Guilford Guilford 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday February 3 Freeport Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Wednesday February 8 Harlem Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday February 10 Auburn Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday February 17 North North 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Wednesday February 22 East East 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Mon. - Fri Feb. 27 - Mar. 3 IHSA Regionals TBA
Tues - Fri March 7 - 10 IHSA Sectionals TBA
Tuesday March 14 IHSA Super Sectional TBA
Fri & Sat March 17 & 18 IHSA State Finals Peoria

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.
Reasonable effort is made to insure reported scores and results are accurate.
This page was last updated: 10/19/2016 9:30 AM

 

 

Boys' Basketball - FRESHMAN & JV BASKETBALL - Winter 2016/17 SchedulE:

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION TIME
Friday November 25 Jefferson Tourney FA Jefferson TBA
Monday November 28 Auburn FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Saturday December 3 Hononegah FA / JV Hononegah 9:30 a.m.
Monday December 5 North FA / B North 5:30 p.m.
Saturday December 10 Harlem FA / JV Harlem 9:30 a.m.
Monday December 12 East FA / B East 5:30 p.m.
Saturday December 17 Guilford FA / JV Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Tues. & Wed. December 27 & 28 Moline Tourney FA Moline TBA
Wednesday January 4 Belvidere FA / B Belvidere 5:30 p.m.
Saturday January 7 Freeport FA / JV Freeport 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday January 18 Jefferson FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Saturday January 21 East FA /JV Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Monday January 23 Hononegah FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Saturday January 28 Auburn FA / JV Auburn 9:30 a.m.
Monday January 30 Harlem FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 1 Guilford FA / B Guilford 5:30 p.m.
Saturday February 4 North FA / JV Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Monday February 6 Freeport FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Saturday February 11 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney FA Boylan TBA
Tuesday February 14 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney FA Boylan TBA
Wednesday February 15 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney FA Boylan TBA
Saturday February 18 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney FA Boylan TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.
Reasonable effort is made to insure reported scores and results are accurate.
This page was last updated: 10/19/2016 9:30 AM

 

Titan

 

 

Varsity Coaches:

Brett McAllister - Head Email

Gordie Kasper - Asst.

 

Sophomore Coaches:

Andrew Venstrom - Head. Email

Michael WedwicK - Asst.

 

FRESHMAN Coaches:

Aaron Rimkus - HEAD

Matt Schwartz - ASST.

 

 

Athletic Director:

Paul Heitkamp Email
Phone: (815) 877-9975
Fax: (815) 877-9796

 

Athletic Trainer:

John Walter Email

 

 

Cancellations:

Visit the Titan Athletics Cancellations page, or follow @BHSTians

 

 

 

Summer Calendars:

Freshmen Email

sophomores Email

varsity Email

 

 

Record Book