Boys' Swimming & Diving - Winter 2016/17 Schedule:

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Thursday December 8 East & Guilford Boylan 4:45 p.m.
Saturday December 10 Freeport Invite Freeport 10:30 a.m.
Thursday December 15 Freeport & Jefferson Jefferson 4:45 p.m.
Saturday December 17 Marmion Invite Aurora 9:00 a.m.
Saturday December 17 East Invite East 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday December 27 Guilford Diving Invite Guilford 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 28 Boylan Invite Boylan 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday January 3 Belvidere & Harlem Boylan 4:45 p.m.
Saturday January 7 Marquette Invite Milwaukee 11:00 a.m.
Saturday January 7 Auburn Invite Auburn 12:00 p.m.
Thursday January 12 Hononegah Boylan 4:45 p.m.
Saturday January 14 Hinsdale Diving Invite Hinsdale 8:30 a.m.
Saturday January 14 Jefferson Invite Jefferson 11:00 a.m.
Saturday January 21 Woodstock Invite Woodstock 11:00 a.m.
Saturday January 21 St. Charles North Invite St. Charles 1:00 p.m.
Monday January 23 JV Invite Boylan 4:45 p.m.
Thursday January 26 Auburn    Boylan 4:45 p.m.
Saturday January 28 Madison West Invite Madison 8:00 a.m.
Monday January 30 NIC-10 Freshman Invite Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Saturday February 4 F/S Conference Boylan TBA
Saturday February 11 Varsity Conference East TBA
Saturday February 18 IHSA Sectional Meet Byron TBA
Fri. & Sat February 24 & 25 IHSA State Meet New Trier

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.
Reasonable effort is made to insure reported scores and results are accurate.
This page was last updated: 10/19/2016 9:22 AM

 

Titan

 

 

Coaches:

Brian McGuire - Head Email

Lacee Lamonica - ASST.

Stephanie McGuire Email

David Rilott - Asst.

Gary Wright -
Head Diving

 

 

Athletic Director:

Paul Heitkamp Email
Phone: (815) 877-9975
Fax: (815) 877-9796

 

Athletic Trainer:

John Walter Email

 

 

Cancellations:

Visit the Titan Athletics Cancellations page, or follow @BHSTians

 

 

 

Winter
Gym Calendar