Girls' Basketball - Sophomore / Varsity - Winter 2016/17 SchedulE:

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Wednesday November 16 Huntley Huntley 7:00 p.m.
Friday November 18 Crystal Lake South Huntley 5:30 p.m.
Saturday November 19 Dundee Crown  Carpentersville 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Novmeber 22 Jacobs Carpentersville 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 29 Hononegah Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 2 Harlem Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Tuesday December 6 Guilford Guilford 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 9 Freeport Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Tuesday December 13 East East 5:30/7 p.m.
Friday December 16 Auburn Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Tues & Wed December 27 & 28 Huntley JV Invite Huntley TBA
Tues - Thur December 27 - 29 Dixon Varsity Tourney (V) Dixon TBA
Friday January 6 North North 5:30/7 p.m.
Friday January 13 Belvidere Boylan 5:30/7 p.m.
Saturday January 14 DeKalb MLK Tourney (V) DeKalb TBA
Monday January 16 DeKalb MLK Tourney (V) DeKalb TBA
Tuesday January 17 Harlem Harlem 5:30/7 p.m.
Friday January 20 Hononegah Hononegah 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Tuesday January 24 Auburn Auburn 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday January 27 Guilford Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Tuesday January 31 North Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday February 3 Freeport Freeport 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Saturday February 4 North Sophomore Tourney North TBA
Tuesday February 7 Jefferson Jefferson 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Thursday February 9 East Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Saturday February 11 North Sophomore Tourney North TBA
Mon - Fri February 13-17 IHSA Regionals TBA
Mon - Thur February 20-23 IHSA Sectionals TBA
Monday February 27 IHSA Super-Sectional TBA
Fri & Sat March 3 & 4 IHSA State Finals Bloomington

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.
Reasonable effort is made to insure reported scores and results are accurate.
This page was last updated: 08/10/2017 8:00 AM

 

 

 

Girls' Basketball - FRESHMAN & JV BASKETBALL - Winter 2016/17 Schedule:

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL LOCATION TIME
Wednesday November 16 Huntley Huntley 7:00 p.m.
Friday November 18 Crystal Lake South Huntley 5:30 p.m.
Saturday November 19 Dundee Crown  Carpentersville 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Novmeber 22 Jacobs Carpentersville 7:00 p.m.
Monday November 28 Auburn FA / B Auburn 5:30 p.m.
Saturday December 3 Hononegah FA / JV Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Monday December 5 North FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday December 6 Guilford FA Guilford 5:30 p.m.
Saturday December 10 Harlem FA / JV Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Monday December 12 East FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 14 North FA / JV North 5:30 p.m.
Saturday December 17 Central Holiday Tourney FA Burlington TBA
Thursday December 22 Central Holiday Tourney FA Burlington TBA
Friday December 23 Central Holiday Tourney FA Burlington TBA
Wednesday January 4 Belvidere FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Saturday January 7 Freeport FA / JV Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday January 18 Jefferson FA / B Jefferson 5:30 p.m.
Saturday January 21 East FA /JV East 9:30 a.m.
Monday January 23 Hononegah FA / B Hononegah 5:30 p.m.
Saturday January 28 Auburn FA / JV Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Monday January 30 Harlem FA / B Harlem 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 1 Guilford FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Saturday February 4 Harlem Tourney FA   Harlem TBA
Monday February 6 Freeport FA / B Freeport 5:30 p.m.
Saturday February 11 Harlem Tourney FA  Harlem TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.
Reasonable effort is made to insure reported scores and results are accurate.
This page was last updated: 08/10/2017 8:00 AM

 

Titan

 

 

Varsity Coaches:

Paul Perrone - Head Email

Bianca Sutherland - ASST.

Joe Sutherland - ASST.

 

Sophomore Coaches:

Steve DeRango - Head Email

Rebekah Hilby - ASST.

 

Freshman Coaches:

Joseph Meersman - Head. Email

Aminata Yanni - Asst.

 

 

Athletic Director:

Paul Heitkamp Email
Phone: (815) 877-9975
Fax: (815) 877-9796

 

Athletic Trainer:

John Walter Email

 

 

Cancellations:

Visit the Titan Athletics Cancellations page, or follow @BHSTians

 

 

 


Gym Calendar