Phone / Fax:

Main Office:

(815) 877-0531

 

Fax Number:

(815) 877-2544

 

Attendance Office:

(815) 877-2513

 

Athletic Department:

(815) 877-9975

 

Advancement Office:

(815) 877-8008

 

Tennis Courts:

(815) 877-4273

 

 

Address:

4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois
61103 - 1699

MAP ]

 

Administration:

Mrs. Amy M. Ott
President

aott@boylan.org
815-877-0531

 

Mr. Jerry Kerrigan
Principal

jkerrigan@boylan.org
815-877-0531

REV. FR. DAVID C. FINN
Asst. Principal, Spiritual Director

frfinn@boylan.org
815-877-0531

 

Mrs. Penny Yurkew
Asst. Principal, Academics

pyurkew@boylan.org
815-877-0531

Mrs. Mary Gavan
Asst. Principal, School Relations

mgavan@boylan.org
815-877-0531

 

Mr. Christopher J. Lindstedt
Dean of Students

clindstedt@boylan.org
815-877-2513

Mrs. Lynn C. McConville '68
Director of Advancement

lmcconville@boylan.org
Office: 815-877-8008
Fax: 815-877-8098

 

Ms. Michele F. Brown '93
Associate Director of Advancement

mbrown@boylan.org
Office: 815-877-8008
Fax: 815-877-8098

Mr. Paul Heitkamp
Athletic Director

pheitkamp@boylan.org
Office: 815-877-9975
Fax: 815-877-9796

 

Mr. Brad Frisch
Technology Director

bfrisch@boylan.org
815-877-0531

 

 

Administration Email form:

To:
Your Name:
*
Your Phone:
( ) - ext. ( recommended )
Your E-mail:
*
please verify your email address
Subject:
*
Message:
Verification:
Type "bhs" (without the quotes) in this box
to verify the form before sending:
*
 
  
  * required fields