Leadership Team

Rozanski Christopher 1819

Mr. Chris Rozanski

Finn David 1819

Rev. Fr. David C. Finn
Asst. Principal, spiritual director

Not Pictured

Mrs. Penny Yurkew ‘84
Asst. Principal, academics

Schubert Emily 1819

Mrs. Emily Schubert ‘04
Enrollment Director

Jennison Bridget

Mrs. Bridget Jennison ‘03
Marketing Coordinator

Marrs Jeffrey 1819

Mr. Jeff Marrs '09
Director Of Advancement

Hohn Jeffrey 1819

Mr. Jeffrey Hohn '87
Associate Director of Advancement - Annual Fund

Not Pictured

Mrs. Nicole Lara
Business Manager

Heitkamp Paul 1819

Mr. Paul Heitkamp
Athletic Director

Frisch Brad 1819

Mr. Brad Frisch
Technology Director

Boylan mission statement graphic

4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2019. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group

Required Attendance: Thursday, May 23, 2019
Senior Awards Assembly

Student absence is not allowed for any reason. If a student is unavoidably absent, he/she will be required to make-up the day on an alternate calendar day assigned by the Dean of Students.