Boys' Basketball

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Boys' Basketball - Winter 2021/22 Schedule: 

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

SOPHOMORE & VARSITY BOYS' BASKETBALL

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tues. - Sat. November 23 - 27 Boylan Tourney    
Wednesday December 1 Freeport Freeport 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 3 East Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday December 8 Jefferson Jefferson 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 10 North Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Friday December 17 Auburn Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday December 18 Waukegan Waukegan 4 / 5:30 p.m.
Mon. - Wed. December 27 - 29 Pekin Tourney Pekin TBA
Wednesday January 5 Hononegah Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday January 7 Guilford Guilford 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday January 8 Jacobs Jacobs 1 / 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 12 Harlem Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Saturday January 15 DePaul Prep Chicago 4 / 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 19 Belvidere Belvidere 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday January 21 Freeport Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday January 26 Guilford Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday January 28 East East 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday February 2 Jefferson Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday February 4 North North 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday February 5 Bloomington Normal 3:00 / 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 9 Belvidere Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday February 11 Auburn Auburn 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday February 12 Harlem Harlem 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Wednesday February 16 Hononegah Hononegah 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Sat. - Fri. February 19 - 25 IHSA Regional TBA  
Tues. - Fri. March 1 - 4 IHSA Sectional TBA  
Monday March 7 IHSA Soper-Sectional TBA  
Thur. - Sat. March 10 -12 IHSA State Tourney TBA Champaign

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

FRESHMAN BOYS' BASKETBALL

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri. & Sat. November 26 & 27 Joliet West Tourney, FA Joliet TBA
Monday November 29 Freeport, FA / B Freeport 5:30 p.m.
Friday December 3 East, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Saturday December 4 Jefferson, FA / B Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Monday December 6 Belvidere, FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Friday December 10 North, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Monday December 13 Harlem, FA / B Harlem 5:30 p.m.
Friday December 17 Auburn, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Saturday December 18 Waukegan, FA / B Waukegan 4 / 5:30 p.m.
Mon. & Tues   Moline Tourney, FA Moline TBA
Monday January 3 Jefferson, FA / B Jefferson 5:30 p.m.
Friday January 7 Guilford, FA Guilford 4:30 p.m.
Saturday January8 Jacobs, FA / B Jacobs 1:00 p.m.
Thursday January 13 Belvidere, FA Belvidere 5:30 p.m.
Friday January 21 Freeport, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Saturday January 22 Hononegah, FA / B Hononegah 9:30 a.m.
Monday January 24 Harlem, FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Friday January 28 East, FA East 4:30 p.m.
Monday January 31 Hononegah, FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Friday February 4 North, FA North 4;30 p.m.
Monday February 7 Guilford, FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Friday February 11 Auburn, FA Auburn 4:30 p.m.
Saturday February 12 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney, FA Boylan TBA
Tuesday February 15 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney, FA Boylan TBA
Saturday February 19 NIC-10 Frosh Tourney, FA Boylan TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Brett McAllister - Head

Michael Wedwick

Gordie Kasper


JUNIOR VASITY COACHES:

Jason Warner - Head


FRESHMAN COACHES:

Aaron Rimkus - Head

Lamar Powel


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2021. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap