Softball

Slider

Softball - Spring 2022 Schedule: 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Monday March 21 Richmond Burton Richmond 4:00 p.m.
Saturday March 26 DeKalb Boylan 11:00 a.m.
Monday March 28 Lena Winslow Lena (Dodd's Park) 4:30 p.m.
Friday April 1 Sycamore Sycamore 4:30 p.m.
Saturday April 2 Winnebago Winnebago 11:00 a.m.
Saturday April 9 Rochelle Rochelle 10:00 a.m.
Monday April 11 Belvidere Belvidere 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 13 Harlem Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Thursday April 14 Hononegah Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Monday April 18 North North 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday April 20 Guilford Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Friday April 22 Auburn Auburn 5:00 p.m.
Monday April 25 Jefferson Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 27 East East 5:00 p.m.
Thursday April 28 Freeport Freeport 4:30 p.m.
Monday May 2 Belvidere Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 4 Harlem HCC 5:00 p.m.
Friday May 6 Hononegah Players Park 5:00 p.m.
Monday May 9 North Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 11 Guilford Guilford 4:30 p.m.
Friday May 13 Auburn Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Monday May 16 Jefferson Jefferson 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 17 Freeport Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 18 East Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Tues. - Sat May 24 - 28 IHSA Regional TBA TBA
Tues. - Sat May 31 - June 4 IHSA Sectional TBA TBA
Monday June 6 IHSA Super-Sectional TBA TBA
Fri. & Sat. June 10 & 11 IHSA State Tourney East Peoria TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Missy Hybarger - Head

Ms. Lauren Dwyer


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck


Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap