Boys' Track & Field

Slider

Boys' Track & Field - Spring 2022 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Saturday February 5 Jerry Lowe Invite Auburn 8:00 a.m.
Saturday February 19 Auburn Invite Auburn 8:00 a.m.
Saturday March 12 Hononegah Invite Hononegah 2:30 p.m.
Saturday March 19 NIC-10 Indoor Meet Hononegah 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday April 6 East & Hononegah Hononegah 4:30 p.m.
Saturday April 9 LaSalle Peru Invite LaSalle 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday April 12 Belvidere, Freeport & Harlem Harlem 4:30 p.m.
Saturday April 16 Hub Relays Rochelle 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday April 19 Auburn, Jefferson & North North 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 26 Freeport & Guilford Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Friday April 29 Sycamore Invite Sycamore 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 3 Auburn, Belvidere & East Belvidere 4:30 p.m.
Friday May 6 Northern Illinois Invite Beloit College 4:00 p.m.
Friday May 13 NIC-10 Conference Hononegah 4:00 p.m.
Wed. - Fri. May 18 - 20 IHSA Sectionals TBA TBA
Thur. - Sat. May 26 - 28 IHSA State Finals Charleston  

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Mr. Michael Wedwick - Head

Anna Marie Coyle

Ms. Megan Hildreth

Claudia Ornelas

Claudia Toldo

Cara Wolfe

Matt Melloch


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap