Girls' Volleyball

 

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Fall 2021 Schedule: 

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday August 24 Harlem Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday August 26 Guilford Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday   Lutheran    
Tuesday August 31 Freeport Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday September 2 East East 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday September 4 Jacobs Invite Algonquin 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday September 7 Jefferson Jefferson 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday September 9 North Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday September 11 Harlem JV Invite Harlem 8:30 a.m.
Saturday September 11 Elgin Invite Elgin 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday September 14 Belvidere Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday September 16 Auburn Auburn 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Tuesday September 21 Hononegah Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday September 23 Harlem Harlem 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday September 25 Byron Freshman Invite Byron 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday September 28 Guilford Guilford 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday September 30 Freeport Freeport 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Saturday October 21 Byron JV Invite Byron 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday October 5 East Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday October 7 Jefferson Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Friday October 8 Huntley Invite Huntley 4:30 p.m.
Saturday October 9 Huntley Invite Huntley 9:00 a.m.
Saturday October 9 Guilford Freshman Invite Guilford 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday October 12 North North 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday October 14 Belvidere Belvidere 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Tuesday October 19 Auburn Boylan 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Thursday October 21 Hononegah Hononegah 5 / 6 / 7 p.m.
Mon. - Thur October 25 - 28 IHSA Regional TBA TBA
Mon. & Wed. November 1 & 3 IHSA Sectional TBA TBA
Friday November 5 IHSA Super-Sectional TBA TBA
Fri. & Sat. November 12 & 13 IHSA State Tourney Illinois State University  

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Jose Vargas - Head

Lisa Leahr


jUNIOR VARSITY COACH:

Mrs. Tes Hastings - Head


FRESHMAN COACH:

Carrie Humans - Head


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2021. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap