Girls' Golf

All Levels 23-24
All Levels 23-24
previous arrow
next arrow

Fall 2024 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Friday August 16 Belvidere Invite Timber Point 9:00 a.m.
Monday August 19 Rockford Invite RCC 8:30 a.m.
Thursday August 22 Harlem   4:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 27 Hononegah Macktown 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 29 Rockford Co-op   4:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 3 Freeport   4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 5 Belvidere Co-op Timber Point 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 10 Harlem   4:00 p.m.
Thursday September 12 Hononegah   4:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 17 Rockford Co-op   4:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 19 Freeport   4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 21 Guilford Invite Ingersoll 9:00 a.m.
Thursday September 26 NIC-10 Conference Macktown 10:00 a.m.
Friday October 1 IHSA Regionals Atwood 9:00 a.m.
Monday October 7 IHSA Sectionals TBA TBA
Fri. & Sat. October 11 & 12 IHSA State Tourney Hickory Point TBA

Titan Hero

 

COACH:

Robert VanSistine - Head


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Precision Sports Training