Boys' Golf

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Fall 2022 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION LEVEL TIME
Thursday August 11 Boylan Invite Ledges JV/V 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday August 17 Raider Classic The Den V 1:00 p.m.
Monday August 22 Freeport Park Hills JV/V 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 24 Harlem Atwood JV/V 3:30 p.m.
Saturday August 27 St. Viator Invite Old Orchard CC V 1:30 p.m.
Monday August 29 Auburn Ingersoll JV/V 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday August 31 Guilford Atwood JV/V 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 7 Jefferson   JV/V 4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 10 Oregon JV Invite Sunset Golf Club JV 8:00 a.m.
Saturday September 10 Brad Fowler Invite Aldeen V 8:30 a.m.
Monday September 12 North Atwood JV/V 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 14 Hononegah Ledges JV/V 4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 17 Freeport Invite Park Hills FS/V 9:00 a.m.
Monday September 19 Belvidere Timber Point JV/V 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 21 East Atwood JV/V 4:00 p.m.
Saturday September 24 DeKalb F/S Invite River Heights F/S 9:00 a.m.
Fri. & Sat. September 23 & 24 NIC-10 Conference Park Hills JV/V TBA
Wednesday September 28 IHSA Regionals TBA V TBA
Monday October 3 IHSA Sectionals TBA V TBA
Fri. & Sat. October 7 & 8 IHSA State Tourney Weibring Golf Club V  

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACH:

John Canova - Head


SOPHOMORE COACH:

Matt Weber - Head


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap