Boys' Swimming & Diving

Slider

Boys' Swimming & Diving - Winter 2022/23 Schedule:

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Saturday December 3 Harlem Invite (JV) Harlem 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday December 6 Auburn & Harlem Boylan 4:45 p.m.
Saturday December 10 Freeport Invite Freeport 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday December 13 East & Jefferson East 4:45 p.m.
Saturday December 17 Lopin Relays East 10:00 a.m.
Saturday December 17 Marmion Invite Aurora 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday December 27 Boylan Invite Boylan 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday January 3 Freeport & Guilford Guilford 4:45 p.m.
Saturday January 7 Auburn Invite (JV) Auburn 8:00 a.m.
Saturday January 7 Marquette Invite Milwaukee 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday January 10 Belvidere & Hononegah Boylan 4:45 p.m.
Saturday January 14 Jefferson Invite Jefferson 8:00 a.m.
Saturday January 21 Woodstock Invite Woodstock 11:00 a.m.
Saturday January 21 St. Charles North Invite St. Charles 1:00 p.m.
Thursday January 26 NIC-10 F & JV Invite Boylan 6:00 p.m.
Saturday January 28 Beloit Memorial Beloit 10:00 a.m.
Saturday February 4 F/S Conference Boylan TBA
Saturday February 11 Varsity Conference Auburn TBA
Saturday February 18 IHSA Sectional Meet Jefferson TBA
Fri. & Sat February 24 & 25 IHSA State Meet Evanston  

Titan Hero

 

COACHES:

Brian McGuire - Head

David Rilott

Stephanie McGuire


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap