Boys' Volleyball

Boys' Volleyball - Spring 2019 Schedule:

 

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
LOCATION
TIME
3/21/19 Thu. Auburn     Auburn 5:00 p.m.
3/23/19 Sat. Oswego Invite Oswego 8:00 a.m.
3/26/19 Tue. Guilford Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/2/19 Tue. Belvidere Coop Belvidere 5:00 p.m.
4/4/19 Thu. Harlem Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/5/19 Fri. Warren Township Invite Gurnee 5:30 p.m.
4/6/19 Sat. Warren Township Invite Gurnee 9:00 a.m.
4/9/19 Tue. Jefferson Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/11/19 Thu. East Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/13/19 Sat. Auburn JV Invite Auburn 9:00 a.m.
4/16/19 Tue. Hononegah Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/18/19 Thu. D. Grove South Invite Downers Grove 5:00 p.m.
4/20/19 Sat. D. Grove South Invite Downers Grove 8:00 a.m.
4/23/19 Tue. Auburn Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/25/19 Thu. Guilford Guilford 5:00 p.m.
4/27/19 Sat. Boylan F Invite Boylan 9:00 a.m.
4/30/19 Tue. Hononegah Hononegah 5:00 p.m.
5/2/19 Thu. Belvidere Coop Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/6/19 Mon. Harlem Harlem 5:00 p.m.
5/9/19 Thu. Jefferson Jefferson 5:00 p.m.
5/10/19 Fri. Evanston Invite Evanston 5:00 p.m.
5/11/19 Sat. Evanston Invite Evanston 9:00 a.m.
5/16/19 Thu. East East 5:00 p.m.
5/20 - 5/22 Mon. - Wed. IHSA Regionals TBA  
5/25 - 5/28 Sat. - Tue. IHSA Sectionals TBA  
5/31 & 6/1 Fri. & Sat. IHSA State Tourney Hoffman Estates H.S.  

Boylan mission statement graphic

4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2019. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap