Boys' Volleyball

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Boys' Volleyball - Spring 2022 Schedule: 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday March 22 East East 5:00 p.m.
Thursday March 24 Auburn Auburn 5:00 p.m.
Saturday March 26 Oswego Invite Oswego 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday March 29 Guilford Guilford 5:00 p.m.
Thursday March 31 Hononegah Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 5 Belvidere Belvidere 5:00 p.m.
Thursday April 7 Harlem Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 12 Jefferson Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Saturday April 16 Auburn JV Invite Auburn 9:00 a.m.
Friday April 22 D. Grove South Invite Downers Grove 5:00 p.m.
Saturday April 23 D. Grove South Invite Downers Grove 8:00 a.m.
Thursday April 28 East Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 3 Auburn Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Thursday May 5 Guilford Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 10 Hononegah Hononegah 5:00 p.m.
Thursday May 12 Belvidere Coop Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Friday May 13 Evanston Invite Evanston 5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 14 Evanston Invite Evanston 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday May 17 Harlem Harlem 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday May 18 Jefferson Jefferson 5:00 p.m.
Mon. - Thur. May 23 - 26 IHSA Regionals Boylan  
Sat. - Tues. May 28 - 31 IHSA Sectionals TBA  
Fri. & Sat. June 3 & 4 IHSA State Tourney Hoffman Estates H.S.  

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

 

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACH:

Jose Vargas


JV COACH:

Mrs. Tes Hastings


FRESHMAN COACH:

Carrie Human 


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap