Baseball

Varsity Baseball - Spring 2019 Schedule:

 

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
LOCATION
TIME
3/14/19 Thu. Woodstock Marian Woodstock 4:30 p.m.
3/15/19 Fri. Crystal Lake South Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/18/19 Mon. DeKalb DeKalb 4:30 p.m.
3/19/19 Tue. Richmond Burton Richmond 4:30 p.m.
3/20/19 Wed. Rochelle Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/22/19 Fri. Stillman Valley Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/23/19 Sat. Rockford Christian Boylan 11:00 a.m.
3/27/19 Wed. Huntley Boylan 11:00 a.m.
3/29/19 Fri. Rock Island Classic Rock Island TBA
3/30/19 Sat. Rock Island Classic Rock Island TBA
4/3/19 Wed. Sycamore Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/4/19 Thu. Moline Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/8/19 Mon. Belvidere Belvidere 5:00 p.m.
4/10/19 Wed. Belvidere Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/12/19 Fri. Jefferson Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/13/19 Sat. LaSalle Peru (V / JV) LaSalle 3:30 p.m.
4/15/19 Mon. Jefferson Jefferson 5:00 p.m.
4/17/19 Wed. Hononegah Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/18/19 Thu. Hononegah Hononegah 5:00 p.m.
4/22/19 Mon. North North 5:00 p.m.
4/24/19 Wed. North Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/26/19 Fri. East Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/27/19 Sat. Lutheran  Boylan 10:00 a.m.
4/29/19 Mon. East East 5:00 p.m.
5/1/19 Wed. Harlem Harlem 5:00 p.m.
5/3/19 Fri. Harlem Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/4/19 Sat. Rockford Christian R. Christian 11:00 a.m.
5/6/19 Mon. Freeport Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/8/19 Wed. Freeport Freeport 5:00 p.m.
5/10/19 Fri. Auburn Auburn 5:00 p.m.
5/13/19 Mon. Auburn Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/15/19 Wed. Guilford Guilford 5:00 p.m.
5/17/19 Fri. Guilford Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/20 - 5/25 Mon. - Sat. IHSA Regionals TBA  
5/29 - 6/1 Wed. - Sat IHSA Sectionals TBA  
6/3/19 Mon. IHSA Super-Sectional TBA  
6/7 & 6/8 Fri. & Sat. IHSA State Tourney TBA  

Freshman / Sophomore Baseball - Spring 2019 Schedule:

 

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
LOCATION
TIME
3/14/19 Thu. Woodstock Marian, F / S Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/15/19 Fri. Crystal Lake South, F / S Crystal Lake 4:30 p.m.
3/18/19 Mon. DeKalb, F / S Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/20/19 Wed. Rochelle, F    Rochelle 4:30 p.m.
3/20/19 Wed. Rochelle, S Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/22/19 Fri. Stillman Valley, S Boylan 4:30 p.m.
3/23/19 Sat. Rockford Christian, S R. Christian 11:00 a.m.
3/27/19 Wed. Huntley, F / S Huntley 11:00 a.m.
3/28/19 Thu. Stillman Invite, S Davis Junction 10:00 a.m.
3/29/19 Fri. Stillman Invite, S Davis Junction 11:00 a.m.
4/3/19 Wed. Sycamore, F / S Sycamore 4:30 p.m.
4/4/19 Thu. Moline, S Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/8/19 Mon. North, F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/10/19 Wed. North, F / S North 5:00 p.m.
4/11/19 Thu. Stillman Valley, F Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/12/19 Fri. Jefferson, S Jefferson 5:00 p.m.
4/13/19 Sat. LaSalle Peru (2), F / S Boylan 11:00 a.m.
4/15/19 Mon. Jefferson, S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/17/19 Wed. Hononegah, F / S Hononegah 5:00 p.m.
4/18/19 Thu. Hononegah, F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/22/19 Mon. North, F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
4/24/19 Wed. North, F / S North 5:00 p.m.
4/26/19 Fri. Winnebago, F Winnebago 4:30 p.m.
4/26/19 Fri. East, S East 5:00 p.m.
4/27/19 Sat. Lutheran, F Lutheran 10:00 a.m.
4/29/19 Mon. Winnebago, F Boylan 4:30 p.m.
4/29/19 Mon. East, S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/1/19 Wed. Harlem, F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/3/19 Fri. Harlem, F / S Harlem 5:00 p.m.
5/4/19 Sat. Rockford Christian, S Boylan 11:00 a.m.
5/6/19 Mon. Freeport, F / S Freeport 5:00 p.m.
5/8/19 Wed. Freeport, F / S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/10/19 Fri. Stillman Valley, F Stillman Valley 4:30 p.m.
5/15/19 Wed. Guilford, S Boylan 5:00 p.m.
5/17/19 Fri. Guilford, S Guilford 5:00 p.m.

Boylan mission statement graphic

4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2019. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap