Alumni Board

Since 1985, the Alumni Board has served the more than 18,000 graduates of Boylan and its heritage school’s Muldoon and St. Thomas.

The purpose of the Alumni Board is to advance Boylan’s mission by:

  • Creating a united, informed, and energized network of alumni who support the spiritual, academic, and extracurricular programs at Boylan.
  • Organizing alumni resources, both human and financial, for the benefit of the Boylan community.
  • Serving alumni by offering a wide range of activities and programs.
  • Encouraging alumni to maintain a lifelong relationship with Boylan.
  • Enhancing the three major areas of the Boylan Advancement Office: Friends, Funds, and Freshmen.

If you are interested in serving a three-year term on the Alumni Board, please contact Director of Advancement, Jeff Marrs for more information. 

Alumni Board 2018-2019


Nick Nelson ‘85

Vice President

Jake Castanza ’08


Mary Buscemi Gavan M ‘66


Lynn Cuppini McConville ‘68
Tom Giovingo ‘74
Min Taber '74
Carl Armato ‘79
Jeff Maney ‘84
Katie McGee Schmid ‘84
Maria Dal Pra Bronowski ‘87
Megan Phelps Johnson '87
Dana Welte Harmon ‘87
Jeffrey Hohn '87
Steven Gregg '89
Earl Hernandez, Sr. '90
Thomas Lawson '90
Shelby Anderson Moore ‘92
J Hanley ‘96
Katie Yagle Bryant ‘01
Emily Rosen Schubert ‘04 
Jeff Marrs ‘09 
Mary Katherine Kladar ‘11  

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2020. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group