Girls' Soccer

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Girls' Soccer - Spring 2022 Schedule:

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Thursday March 17 St. Charles East (JV / V) St. Charles 4:30 / 6:30 p.m.
Thursday March 24 Sycamore (JV / V) Boylan 4:30 / 6 p.m.
Tuesday March 29 Huntley Invite (V) Huntley 4:30 p.m.
Thursday March 31 Huntley Invite (V) Huntley 4:30 p.m.
Saturday April 2 Huntley Invite (V) Huntley TBA
Thursday April 7 North (JV / V) Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Saturday April 9 United Township (JV/ V) East Moline 11 / 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 12 Woodstock Marian (V) Boylan 5:00 p.m.
Thursday April 14 Belvidere (JV / V) Belvidere 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Saturday April 16 JV Soccer Invite Belvidere 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday April 19 Auburn (JV / V) Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Thursday April 21 Hononegah (JV / V) Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 26 Jefferson (JV / V) Jefferson 4:30 / 4:30 p.m.
Thursday April 28 Harlem (JV / V) Harlem 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Thursday May 5 Guilford (JV / V) Guilford 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Saturday May 7 Woodstock North (JV / V) Boylan 10 / 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday May 10 Freeport (JV / V) Boylan 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Thursday May 12 East (JV / V) Guilford 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Tues. - Sat. May 17 - 21 IHSA Regionals (V) TBA TBA
Tues. - Sat. May 24 - 28 IHSA Sectionals (V) TBA TBA
Tuesday May 31 IHSA Super-Sectional (V) TBA TBA
Fri. & Sat. June 3 & 4 IHSA State Finals (V) North Central TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Taylor Meyers - Head

Kiley Beck


JV COACHES:

Mr. Christian Bravo - Head

Elisabeth Didier


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck


Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2022. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap