Girls' Soccer

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Girls' Soccer - Spring 2023 Schedule:

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION LEVEL TIME
Thursday March 16 St. Charles East ISC JV / V 4:30 / 6 p.m.
Thursday March 23 East ISC JV/V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Saturday March 25 Wheaton North ISC V 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 28 Huntley Invite Huntley V TBA
Thursday March 30 Huntley Invite Huntley V TBA
Saturday April 1 Huntley Invite Huntley V TBA
Thursday April 6 Auburn Auburn JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 11 North North JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Thursday April 13 Woodstock Boylan JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Saturday April 15 Belvidere JV Invite Belvidere JV 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday April 18 Sycamore Sycamore JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Thursday April 20 Belvidere Boylan JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 25 Jefferson Boylan JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Thursday April 27 Hononegah Hononegah JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 2 Harlem Boylan JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Friday May 5 Woodstock North Woodstock JV / V 5 / 5 p.m.
Tuesday May 9 Guilford Boylan JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Thursday May 11 Freeport Freeport JV / V 5 / 6:30 p.m.
Tues-Sat May 16-20 IHSA Regionals Boylan V TBA
Tues-Sat May 23-27 IHSA Sectionals TBA V TBA
Tuesday May 30 IHSA Super-Sectional TBA V TBA
Friday & Saturday June 2 & 3 IHSA State Finals North Central College V TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Taylor Meyers - Head

Kiley Beck


JV COACHES:

Samantha Rill - Head


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck


Boylan mission statement graphic

 

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2023. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap