Girl's Basketball

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Girls' Basketball - Winter 2021/22 Schedule: 

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

SOPHOMORE AND VARSITY GIRLS' BASKETBALL

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday November 16 St. Viater Dundee Crown  5:30 p.m.
Friday November 19 Huntley Huntley 7:00 p.m.
Saturday November 20 Dundee Crown Dundee Crown 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 23 Jacobs Dundee Crown 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday November 30 Freeport Boylan 5:30 p.m. / 7:00 p.m.
Friday December 3 East East 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday December 4 Jefferson Jefferson 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Tuesday December 7 Belvidere Belvidere 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 10 North North 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Monday December 13 Hononegah Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday December 17 Auburn Auburn 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday December 28 Boylan Tourney Boylan TBA
Thursday December 30 Boylan Tourney Boylan TBA
Tuesday January 4 Harlem Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday January 7 Guilford Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday January 11 Jefferson Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Thursday January 13 Belvidere Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday January 15 DeKalb MLK Tourney DeKalb TBA
Monday January 17 DeKalb MLK Tourney DeKalb TBA
Wednesday January 19 Auburn Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Thursday January 20 Lutheran Boylan 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday January 21 Freeport Freeport 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday January 25 Harlem Harlem 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday January 28 East Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday February 1 Hononegah Hononegah 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Friday February 4 North Boylan 4:30 / 5:45 / 7:15 p.m.
Saturday February 5 North Sophomore Tourney North TBA
Thursday February 10 Guilford Guilford 5:30 / 7 p.m.
Saturday February 12 North Sophomore Tourney North TBA
Sat. - Fri. February 12 - 18 IHSA Regional TBA  
Tues. & Thur. February 22 & 24 IHSA Sectional TBA  
Monday February 28 IHSA Soper-Sectional TBA  
Thur. - Sat. March 3 - 5 IHSA State Tourney TBA  

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

FRESHMAN GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tuesday November 16 TBA, FA    
Wednesday November 17 TBA, FA    
Friday November 19 TBA, FA    
Saturday November 20 TBA, FA    
Tuesday November 23 TBA, FA    
Monday November 29 Freeport, FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Friday December 3 East, FA East 4:30 p.m.
Saturday December 4 Jefferson, FA Jefferson 9:30 a.m.
Monday December 6 Belvidere , FA Belvidere 5:30 p.m.
Friday December 10 North, FA North 4:30 p.m.
Saturday December 11 Hononegah, FA / B Boylan 9:30 a.m.
Monday December 13 Harlem, FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Friday December 17 Auburn, FA Auburn 4:30 p.m.
Saturday December 18 Central Holiday Tourney, FA Burlington TBA
Monday January 3 Jefferon, FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Friday January 7 Guilford, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Monday January 10 Auburn, FA / B Boylan 5:30 p.m.
Thursday January 13 Belvidere, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Friday January 21 Freeport, FA Freeport 4:30 p.m.
Monday January 24 Harlem, FA / B Harlem 5:30 p.m.
Friday January 28 East, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Monday January 31 Hononegah, FA / B Hononegah 5:30 p.m.
Friday February 4 North, FA Boylan 4:30 p.m.
Saturday February 5 NIC-10 Freshman Tourney, FA Guilford TBA
Monday February 7 Guilford, FA / B Guilford 5:30 p.m.
Saturday February 12 NIC-10 Freshman Tourney, FA Guilford TBA

Games, dates, opponents, and locations are subject to change with or without notice.

Titan Hero

 

VARSITY COACHES:

Paul Perrone - Head

Joe Sutherland

Bianca Sutherland


SOPHOMORE COACHES:

Joseph Meersman - Head

Halle Stull


FRESHMAN COACHES:

John Rose - Head

Halle Stull


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Paul Heitkamp
Phone: 815-877-9975


ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Carson Buck

Boylan mission statement graphic

(815) 877-0531
4000 Saint Francis Drive
Rockford, Illinois 61103-1661

Copyright © 1999 - 2021. Boylan Catholic High School.
All rights reserved.
Site Developed by KMK Media Group
Sitemap